top of page

New Year, New You

Happy 2016!!! Well we made it. I honestly can't tell you where the last 2 years went. As soon as we starting trying to have a baby in 2014 - we jumped on a roller coaster that took us almost 2 years to get off of. What a whirl wind!!!

When I last posted - we had decided to take a much needed TTC break. And we are still in that same boat. In November 2015, we submitted our application for an IVF grant and unfortunetely didn't get selected. Apparently, we werent unique enough. Whatever that means.

Anyways - here we are. The end of January. Still no baby and no where near being able to start the IVF process. With that being said, I have gone back and forth on whether to start a crowdfunding page to help raise funds. I have started one, deleted it and started it again. I have asked several family members and friends for their advice as well.

At the end of the day, I had to stop and think - what is the worse thing that could happen if I published a fundraising site? I honestly couldn't come up with anything that I couldn't handle.

So....here it is. I want to thank everyone in advance in reading our story. Even if you don't donate. I am so blessed that I have a platform to share our story and bring a light to the disease that is infertility. For those of you that have been there since day one and have support us unconditionally - we love you and are truly blessed to have you in our lives.

God Bless.


Meet the Couple 

Josh & Jessica's Story

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Subscribe for Updates

Congrats! You’re subscribed

bottom of page